





भारत सरकार Government of India वित्त मत्रांलय Ministry of Finance राजस्व विभाग Department of Revenue मुख्य आयुक्त सीमा शुल्क (निवारक) का कार्यालय

Office of the Chief Commissioner of Customs (Preventive)

नंबर: 1, विलियम्स रोड, छावनी, तिरुचिरापल्ली, तमिलनाडु, पिनकोड-620001 No:1, Williams Road, Cantonment, **Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu, Pincode-620001** Phone No: 0431-2417466 Fax: 0431-2416155 Email: <u>ccuprev-custrichy@nic.in</u>

F.No.II/(3)/APPT/172/2023-ADMN

DATE: 27-07-2023

Establishment Order No.25/2023

The following posting and transfer in the grade of Head Havaldar and Havaldar is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

S1.	Emp.	Name of the Officer /	From	То
No.	Code	Designation		
1.	8117	Murugan A, Head Havaldar	UOT to Custom House, Tuticorin	Retained at Customs Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli
2.	8139	Natarajan R, Head Havaldar	UOT to Custom House, Tuticorin	Retained at Customs Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli
3.	9000	Veeramani M, Head Havaldar	UOT to Custom House, Tuticorin	Retained at Customs Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli
4.	6640	Sahayaselvam S, Head Havaldar	Custom House, Tuticorin	Customs Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli
5.	6750	Ganesamoorthy P, Head Havaldar	UOT to Custom House, Tuticorin	Retained at Customs Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli
6.	6646	Somasundaram V, Head Havaldar	Custom House, Tuticorin	Customs Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli
7.	2389	Manivannan G, Head Havaldar	Custom House, Tuticorin	Customs Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli
8.	8105	Karuppiah M, Havaldar	Custom House, Tuticorin	Customs Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli

2. The Officers shall be relieved immediately and join the place of nomination/posting on or before 01/08/2023.

II/(3)/APPT/172/2023-ADMN-O/o CC-CUS-PREV-ZONE-TRICHY

I/1319112/2023

3. This is issued with the approval of the Chief Commissioner of Customs (Preventive) Zone, Tiruchirappalli

P RAM MOHAN

ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER

То

The Officers concerned

Copy submitted to :

1. The Principal Chief Commissioner of GST & Central Excise, Tamil Nadu & Puducherry Zone, Chennai

2. The Principal Commissioner of Customs (Preventive), Tiruchirappalli

3. The Commissioner of Customs, Customs House, Tuticorin.