





DATE: 26-03-2025

भारत सरकार Government of India वित्त मत्रांलय Ministry of Finance राजस्व विभाग Department of Revenue मुख्य आयुक्त सीमा शुल्क (निवारक) का कार्यालय

Office of the Chief Commissioner of Customs (Preventive)

नंबर: 1, विलियम्स रोड, छावनी, तिरुचिरापल्ली, तमिलनाडु, पिनकोड-620001 No:1, Williams Road, Cantonment, **Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu, Pincode-620001** Phone No: 0431-2417466 Fax: 0431-2416155 Email: ccuprev-custrichy@nic.in

F.No.II/(3)/TFR/94/2025-ADMN

To

The Principal Commissioner of Customs, Tiruchirappalli.

The Commissioner of Customs, Custom House, Tuticorin.

Sir,

Subject:- AGT – 2025 – List of officers who are completing their prescribed tenure in the zone as on 31/05/2025 in the grade of Superintendent as per Zonal Transfer Policy, 2025– Reg.

In accordance with the Zonal Transfer Policy, 2025 which is issued on 21/03/2025, the list of officers who are completing their prescribed tenure in the zone as on 31/05/2025 has been prepared and is enclosed as given hereunder:

- i. who have since completed a tenure of 4 years in each of the two Commissionerates of this zone and
- ii. cumulative tenure of 12 years in the zone.
- 2. It is requested that the list may be circulated among the Superintendents concerned.

In the case of any discrepancy, the same may please be brought to the notice of this office immediately.

- 3. It is requested that the tenure of the officers who are have not been included in the subject list may also be verified with reference to the Zonal Transfer Policy, 2025. If any of the officers who have completed their Zonal tenure as per the Zonal Transfer Policy 2025, have not been included in the subject list, the details may be brought to the notice of this office immediately for inclusion.
- 4. It is also requested that representations if any from the officers may please be forwarded through proper channel to this office on or before 31/03/2025.
- 5. Representation to the extent possible may please be forwarded along with documentary evidence, wherever applicable.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Yours faithfully, RAMAN A ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER

Signed by Raman Alagia Singam

Date: 26-03-2025 15:41:17

ANNEXURE

LIST-I-Officers who have completed 12 years of tenure in the CCP Zone or who have completed a tenure of 4 years each in the Commissionerates

(a) SUPERINTENDENTS:

				Total Tenure	Category
Sl. No.	Emp. Code	Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	Place of posting	from Date from which working in CCP Zone (irrespective of cadres)	Category
1	5536	Rehana Begum S	CCO (P), Tiruchirappalli	12y,11m	Cumulative tenure of 12 years
2	1912	Muralitharan K	Customs (P) Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli	13y,5m	Cumulative tenure of 12 years
3	5199	Manimaran R	Customs (P) Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli	11y,11m	Cumulative tenure of 12 years
4	1890	Loganathanpandian S	Customs (P) Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli	11y,11m	Cumulative tenure of 12 years
5	5630	Thirukumaran S	Customs (P) Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli	10y,11m	4 years each in both the Commissionerates
6	4956	Balamurugan K	Customs (P) Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli	10y,6m	4 years each in both the Commissionerates
7	5218	Mohamed Farook K	Customs (P) Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli	10y,6m	4 years each in both the Commissionerates
8	2295	Selvi A T	Customs (P) Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli	10y,6m	4 years each in both the Commissionerates
9	2119	Jeyakumar J	Customs (P) Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli	9y,11m	4 years each in both the Commissionerates
10	3706	Kanagaraj V	Customs (P) Commissionerate, Tiruchirappalli	8y,3m	4 years each in both the Commissionerates
11	7249	Subhash Kumar	Custom House, Tuticorin	11y,11m	4 years each in both the Commissionerates
12	2161	Sudarsan.M.R	Custom House, Tuticorin	11y,4m	4 years each in both the Commissionerates

13	5628		Custom House, Tuticorin	11y,4m	4 years each in both the
)		Thennoli M		• , .	Commissionerates
	1824		Custom House,		4 years each in both
14			Tuticorin	10y,6m	the
		Binu Robert			Commissionerates